Font size А А А
The Union’s member cooperatives are united, according to territorial principle, into 16 regional unions, which are also NUWPC members.
The regional unions support methodically and organizationally the activity of their member cooperatives, contribute to solving their problems on regional level and protect their interests vis-à-vis the local authorities. They also contribute to a better relation and coordination between NUWPC and the cooperatives in the regions.

Quick search:

Created & Hosting by BIAnet